When you create your scrapbook album you are given the option to share your creation with the MSNook community by including it in the public gallery, or you can keep it private so only you, and those you share it with can view it.
To keep your album private, simply uncheck the "Show in The Gallery" check box for the album in question.
Articles in this section
- How do I start creating my scrapbook?
- How do I keep my album private?
- Can I edit my saved scrapbook?
- I don't have a Facebook account, can I still save my scrapbook?
- Adding a page to a saved scrapbook
- Locating your scrapbook (MyScrapNook Only).
- Having issues? You may need to enable Flash to use MyScrapNook.