No, not entirely. Images that are uploaded to the gallery are saved. While this doesn’t protect you against everything, in many cases it can help recover your progress in the case of an emergency (like if your computer crashes). Unfortunately, we can’t recover an image that has not been saved. We will try to prompt you to save your changes if we notice you’re about to lose any, but when in doubt… Save your changes!